Vorstand & Kontakt

Vorstand

NameFunktionEmailTelefon
Peter Egg
Präsidentpeter.egg@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
+43 664 508 507 8
Peter Schmitzberger
Kassierpeter.schmitzberger@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
Vera Gebert
Schriftführerinvera.gebert@hotshotsinnsbruck.at

Erweiterter Vorstand

NameFunktionEmailTelefon
Alexander Huber
Instruktor, Rechnungsprüfer, Schulsportservice, UGOCHI, Coachalexander.huber@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
Vera Gebert
Übungsleiterin, Coachvera.gebert@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
Christian Obrist
BuLi Teammanager, Instruktor, Coachchristian.obrist@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
Joachim Bodner
Coachjoachim.bodner@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
Miro Sajko
Web, Coachmiro.sajko@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
Alberto Cantu
Sammelbestellungen, UGOCHI, Coachalberto.cantu@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
Arno Egenhofer
UGOCHI, Coacharno.egenhofer@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
Stephan Dahm
Coachstephan.dahm@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
Marwa Abdel Hamid
Coachmarwa.abdel-hamid@hotshotsinnsbruck.at
Romana Reichegger
social media Managerin, Buffetmanagerinromana.reichegger@hotshotsinnsbruck.at